WHO WE ARE

EREC Group is a group enterprise led by Mr. Rui Pan, mainly focusing on overseas property investment, with a series of subsidiary companies practicing investment consulting, investment management, asset management, etc. In order to fully protect the legal rights of our investors and abide by national regulations, EREC Group manages the overseas investment business through private equity funds. Each step, including fundraising, capital outflow, project investment and yield realisation are all compliant. We have opened an overseas investment channel and achieved a reasonable ROI for our investors.

Our company set foot on the UK student accommodation market and created the brand of UNINN® on April 2016, which has become a landmark of Chinese professional investment in this industry. It has acquired 5 projects in total – The Foundry Newcastle, Merlin Point Coventry, Abbey House Coventry, Julian Court Coventry and Austin Leicester, all of whom have been restored, updated and put into operation. Meanwhile we are developing 2 brand new projects –Bailey Street Sheffield and Parkside Coventry, which will be delivered and launched in 2019 and 2020 respectively. By November 15th 2018, UNINN®’s 5 projects had been fully let for the academic year of 2018/2019. UNINN is currently managing around 578 million RMB in assets and has placed 604 beds on the market. When the Parkside and Bailey Street projects are completed and delivered, assets managed by UNINN Investment Fund will reach £1.303 billion, while the number of beds will be 1326.

At the same time, our business at home is also going strong. EREC Private Equity Fund Company has already been filed with Asset Management Association of China and has become an official fund manager. We have launched a PPP fund in June this year, and have already signed an agreement with CRCC, CYTS (Property) and Yangzhou Municipal Government on the program of Yangzhou Jade Feature Town. With more and more PPP feature town projects, EREC fund will have a greater scale effect and brand impact in the field of PPP. With Chinese relaxation of capital control, EREC fund will provide more professional overseas investment services to our domestic investors.


MANAGEMENT TEAM

Rui Pan, Chairman

Mr. Rui Pan is the founder and chairman of European Real Estate Company Ltd. He graduated from Warwick University with a master in Real Estates and is now a PHD student. He is also having advanced studies in China-UK Real Estate in Henley Business School – a top business school in the UK.

Chengrun He, Vice Chairman

Mr. Chengrun is one of the founders of EREC(China) and European Real Estate Company Ltd. He graduated from Royal Holloway University with a master in project management and has many years of experience in investment. He has also participated in the development of several residential projects.

Weipeng Gu, Vice Chairman

Mr. Weipeng Gu is one of the founders of EREC(China) and European Real Estate Company Ltd. He graduated from The University of Warwick with a master in project management and has many years of experience in project management. He was the project director of Aoge Group(Shanghai) and BT in the UK.

Haoran Liu, Managing Director

Mr. Haoran Liu is the director of EREC(China) and chairman of Kwork Co-working space. He has many years of experience in investment and real estate management. He once held the management position in Beijing Jingefengya Media Co. Ltd and has participated in the organising and operation of several cultural investment projects.

关于我们

欧房集团是由潘瑞先生主导的,主要业务聚焦于海外物业投资的一家集团性公司,下属子公司包括从事咨询管理、投资管理、资产管理等业务的一系列公司。为了充分保护投资人合法权益,遵守国家相关法律法规要求,欧房集团决定以私募基金的方式运作海外投资业务,从资金的募集、到资金出境、到项目投资、到收益实现,全部要求合法合规运作,为投资人开拓海外投资通道并实现合理的投资收益。

欧房集团自2016年4月正式开始涉足英国学生公寓投资市场,创立Uninn品牌作为华人在该领域进行专业投资的标志,同时收购了纽卡斯尔The Foundry、考文垂Merlin Point、Abbey House、Julian Court、莱斯特Austin五个项目,经过升级改造后以全部投入运营。同时我们还有开发建设的考文垂Parkside项目及谢菲尔德Bailey Street项目,两处物业将于2019年及2020年交付并运营。截止2018年11月15日,Uninn旗下以运营五个物业项目2018/2019学年出租率均达到100%。目前Uninn管理资产规模约5.78亿元人民币,累计向市场投放604个床位。parkside项目和Bailey Street项目交付后,Uninn旗下管理资产规模将达到11.53亿元人民币,向市场投放床位也将达到1,326个。

同时,我们在注重国内业务市场的开拓及团队建设,欧房集团旗下的私募基金是经中国证券基金业协会正式备案的基金管理人,并在国内发型了扬州湾头玉器特色小镇PPP项目基金产品,是由中铁建、青旅置业和欧房集团联合体与扬州市政府正式签署PPP协议的落地项目。随着我们在国内PPP项目的不断签约,欧房基金将在PPP领域逐步显现出规模效应和品牌效应,随着资金管制的逐步放开,将为更多的国内投资人提供更加专业的海外投资置业服务。


核心管理团队

潘瑞 董事长

潘瑞先生毕业于英国华威大学,房地产专业硕士学位,在读博士,系欧房(中国)及欧洲房地产(英国)有限公司的发起人及总裁,同时在EREC地产中担任总裁的职位。此外,潘瑞先生正在英国顶级商学院之一的亨利商学院进行中英房地产业发展方向的相关研究。

何承润 副董事长

何承润先生毕业于英国皇家霍洛威大学,项目管理专业硕士学位,系欧房(中国)及欧洲房地产(英国)有限公司的发起人之一, 拥有多年的投资经验,并在江苏宝达房地产开发有限公司及江苏泰嘉置业有限公司担任管理层的职位,参与过数个住宅项目开发。

顾炜鹏 副董事长

顾炜鹏先生毕业于英国华威大学,项目管理专业硕士学位,系欧房(中国)及欧洲房地产(英国)有限公司的发起人之一,拥有多年的项目管理经验,曾在澳格集团(上海)担任项目总监。此外,在英国和中国的房地产业以及通讯业内担任过许多职务。

刘浩然 总经理

刘浩然先生毕业于英国考文垂大学,学士学位,系欧房(中国)中国区负责人及Kwork共享办公总裁,拥有多年的投资经验和多年房地产管理运营经验,曾担任北京今歌风雅文化传媒有限公司管理层职位,组织参与数个文化投资项目运作。